2018-2019 Officers

Alicia Peiffer - President
Jeannette Noga - 1st Vice President
Karyn Robterts - 2nd Vice President
Monica Lloyd - Secretary
Cindy Vanek - Treasurer

The Kruse PTA provides a variety of services, enrichments, and fun activities throughout the school year. If you are interested in volunteering for any of the committees listed below, you may leave a message in the PTA voice-mailbox. 614-4530 ext. 7. 

Welcome Back Luncheon 

IceCream Social 


Fun Fair 

Shopper's Extravaganza 

Winter Workshop 

Bowling League 

Movie Night 

5th Grade Party 

Krusen On 

Staff Appreciation Luncheon 

Sports Day

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.